HomeNewsFive Nights at Freddy’s 1- 4 for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and...

    Five Nights at Freddy’s 1- 4 for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Switch releases today!

    When one night is just not enough, publisher Clickteam LLC USA‬ further announces that Five Nights at Freddy’s from part 1-4 will be making a scary comeback in the form of digital copy for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Switch, priced at $7.99/ 33.32 MYR each.



    Here is a short rundown of each game, via Nintendo:

    Five Nights at Freddy’s

    • Beginning of your summer security guard job at Freddy Fazbear’s Pizza where the main attractions animatronic robots Freddy Fazbear and his two other friends. However, their behaviours are somewhat unpredictable at night, therefore, you must watch their every move via security cameras with a limited amount of electricity. For without electricity, lights will go out and security doors will remain open. If something isn’t right- namely if Freddybear or his friends aren’t in their proper places, you must find them on the monitors and protect yourself if needed!

    Five Nights at Freddy’s 2

    • The old animatronics are now joined by new characters with a promising tech of facial recognition tied into local criminal databases and put on a safe. As a new night-shift security guard, you are tasked again to monitor cameras and given an empty Freddy Fazbear head in hopes to fool the animatronic characters if they enter your office with no place to run and hide.

    Five Nights at Freddy’s 3

    • Set thirty years after Freddy Fazbear’s Pizza closed its doors, new owners opens up a “Fazbear’s Fright: The Horror Attraction” to revive the legend and make the experience as authentic as possible for patrons, going to great lengths to find anything that might have survived decades of neglect and ruin. At first, there were only empty shells, a hand, a hook, an old paper-plate doll, but then a remarkable discovery was made…The attraction now has one animatronic.

    Five Nights at Freddy’s 4

    • The last chapter of the series this time follows you home and having you as a child defending yourself against Freddy Fazbear, Chica, Bonnie, Foxy, and even worse things that lurk in the shadows. With only a flashlight, you will have to safeguard yourself watching doors, warding off unwanted creatures that have ventured into your closet or onto the bed behind you. If something has crept too close, then shining lights in its eyes will be your end.

    The game is coming to you today on November 29, 2019, for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Switch.

    He is actually very shy, introvert but no choice, have to go out to buy games. He likes food and food likes him. He somehow manage to find a job with the right time accommodate to gaming. He has a very short attention span, therefore has to finish a game fast or else a simple pun can distract him for the entire day. Yes a Pun, he loves puns as much as he loves games; easily distracted, whichever comes next.

    Latest News