HomeNewsTaking A Chill Pill After After Your Match, Lo-Fi Music Inspired By...

    Taking A Chill Pill After After Your Match, Lo-Fi Music Inspired By The Siege Game Universe, Available Now

    Ubisoft has recently announced “Postmatch,” Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege’s first Lo-fi album. Created in partnership with key artists, this 20-track album puts a new spin on the game’s soundtrack. “Postmatch” is now available on all music streaming platforms. Take a listen to the playlist here:

    To craft this album, Ubisoft partnered with Kill Miami, JonyBeats, Rohaan, Kaze Beats, Kyle Evans, Riddle and WIZE. Players can recognize the melodies or stems from the game soundtrack and discover a fresh new take on the themes they know and love. “This album answers the question of, ‘What does lo-fi sound like to someone living in Rainbow Six world?’ We took elements from cult themes and SFX and mixed them with a relaxing, hip-hop twist to answer this question,” said Kill Miami, Composer and Producer of “Postmatch.”

    Tracks are completely free to be used by streamers and content creators as long as they aren’t for commercial use. Tracklist is as below:

    1. Prep Montage
    2. Rainbow Lounge
    3. Evening Bork
    4. Industry of Design
    5. On Leave
    6. Underground
    7. Urban Jungle
    8. Riddle in the Sky
    9. Sunday Waking
    10. Unrattled Pride
    11. Celestial Journey [Focus Track]
    12. Jam and Flow
    13. Debrief Beats
    14. Low Growl
    15. Speakeasy
    16. High Rise, Low Pulse
    17. Invitation to Dream
    18. Unanswered Questions
    19. Ocean View
    20. Breathless Static

    Visit the official page by Ubisoft if you are interested in downloading this playlist.


    Latest News