More
    HomeNews"Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story" Arriving On PlayStation &...

    “Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story” Arriving On PlayStation & Xbox This Jan 31

    Get ready for an epic adventure in the frosty Freljord! Riot Forge and Tequila Works have just announced that “Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story” is set to launch on PlayStation and Xbox platforms.

    This heartwarming story-driven game will be available on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox XS Series starting Wednesday, January 31, 2024, at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 4 PM GMT / 5 PM CET. For those of us in Malaysia, Singapore, and other areas in the same timezone, that’s 1 AM on Feb 1 for us.

    “Song of Nunu” invites players to embark on an ultimate road trip with the beloved League champions, Nunu and his loyal friend Willump. You’ll get to hike, climb, and sledge across the beautiful but treacherous landscapes of Freljord, a land known for its biting cold, blizzards, and mystical enchantments. And, as you journey through this icy wonderland, you’ll encounter other legendary champions from the League universe.

    For those who haven’t had the chance to play it yet, “Song of Nunu” is already available on Nintendo Switch and PC via Steam, GoG, and Epic Games Store for $29.99. And for the collectors out there, a special treat awaits.

    The game’s physical Collector’s Edition, priced at $99.99, is up for grabs on merch.riotgames.com.

    This edition is packed with goodies, including a Willump plush, a Poro plush, an art book showcasing the world of “Song of Nunu,” four Freljord postcards, five collectible enamel pins, a collectible artwork print, and a unique campfire pop-up diorama.


    So, mark your calendars and get ready to dive into the magical world of “Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story” on your favourite console. The game will be available on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox XS Series starting Wednesday, January 31, 2024

    Zozi
    Zozihttps://bunnygaming.com
    The Editor-Mischief, or if according to the signature in his email, 'in-chief', of BunnyGaming.com. Loves complaining about FIFA games but still buys them every year nonetheless. Prefer subs over dubs. Got his ass kicked in Bloodborne and swore never to play it again.

    Latest News

    SPONSORED