More
    HomeNewsRed Dead Online Beta start time

    Red Dead Online Beta start time

    “Red Dead Online” evolved from the multiplayer experience of the first generation of “Red Dead Redemption”, which combines narrative and competitive gameplay in an interesting form. “Red Dead Online” will be based on the gameplay of “Red Dead Redemption 2”. Player can explore solo or together with friends. Players can also join a team up to 8 people and go hunt together, fight gangs or fight with other players.

    Red Dead Online beta start time and release time as below;
    8:30am EST / 5:30am PT / 1:30pm UK / 2:30pm Europe / 9:30pm Malaysia

    Tuesday, November 27: All Red Dead Redemption 2: Ultimate Edition owners.
    Wednesday, November 28: All players who played Red Dead Redemption 2 on October 26th according to Rockstar data.
    Thursday, November 29: All players who played Red Dead Redemption 2 between October 26th to October 29th according to Rockstar data.
    Friday, November 30: All players who own Red Dead Redemption 2.

    Lets hunt together ~ Yeeeeehaw!!!

    - Advertisement -
    Darren
    Seek "quality" and "perfection" when gaming, no matter what class/heroes he use, will master it and always and always will be in front line of battle which lead to 2 outcome: alive (showing off how great he is), dead (noob that why, laugh by team mates) every heroes/item/weapons he use eventually become memes or nerf by developers. (mercy, hanzo) happy go lucky and freedom is all he seek.

    KEEP IN TOUCH

    22,411FansLike
    433FollowersFollow
    235FollowersFollow
    346SubscribersSubscribe

    Latest News