HomeNewsKingdom Hearts 3 "Memory Archive" English Version

    Kingdom Hearts 3 “Memory Archive” English Version

    Upon the release of Kingdom Hearts 3, Square Enix has released an add on for the game available now titled “Memory Archive”. Each episode of “Memory Archive” serves as a summary of the story in the previous instalments of the Kingdom Hearts series, introducing characters, their motivations and journey through the world of Kingdom Hearts III. This will be especially helpful for new players to the series;

    Memory Archive – Episode 1: Departures

    Memory Archive – Episode 2: Memories

    Memory Archive – Episode 3: Twilight

    Memory Archive – Episode 4: Dawn

    Memory Archive – Episode 5: Darkness

    Seek "quality" and "perfection" when gaming, no matter what class/heroes he use, will master it and always and always will be in front line of battle which lead to 2 outcome: alive (showing off how great he is), dead (noob that why, laugh by team mates) every heroes/item/weapons he use eventually become memes or nerf by developers. (mercy, hanzo) happy go lucky and freedom is all he seek.

    Latest News