More
    Home News Play Borderlands 3 For Free This Weekend On All Major Platforms.

    Play Borderlands 3 For Free This Weekend On All Major Platforms.

    For those of you who’ve heard many great things about Borderlands 3 but have not played it yet, well, good news. As the title has said, Borderlands 3 will be available for free this weekend.

     XBOX ONE FREE PLAY 

    Starts: August 6, 12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM BST / 3:00 PM UTC+8 / 5:00 PM AEDT
    Ends:
     August 9, 11:59 PM PT / August 10, 2:59 AM ET / 7:59 AM BST / 2:59 PM UTC+8 / 4:59 PM AEDT

     PLAYSTATION 4 FREE PLAY  

    Starts: August 6, 9:00 AM PT (SIE America) / 5:00 PM BST (SIE Europe)
    Ends:
     August 9, 9:00 AM PT (SIE America) / 5:00 PM BST (SIE Europe)

    **PlayStation Plus Required for PS4 players. 

     STEAM FREE PLAY 

    Starts: August 6, 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM BST / 11:00 PM UTC+8 / August 7, 1:00 AM AEDT
    Ends:
     August 12, 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST / August 13, 1:00 AM UTC+8 / 3:00 AM AEDT

     STADIA FREE PLAY 

    Starts: August 6, 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM BST / August 7, 12:00 AM UTC+8 / 2:00 AM AEDT
    Ends:
     August 10, 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM BST / August 11, 12:00 AM UTC+8 / 2:00 AM AEDT

    To download the game for free, just be sure to search for the Standard Edition of the game on the platform of your choice, and not the Deluxe or Super Deluxe Edition.

    See you in-game, vault hunter!

     

    Zozihttps://bunnygaming.com
    The Editor-Mischief, or if according to the signature in his email, 'in-chief', of BunnyGaming.com. Loves complaining about FIFA games but still buys them every year nonetheless. Prefer subs over dubs. Got his ass kicked in Bloodborne and swore never to play it again.

    KEEP IN TOUCH

    21,699FansLike
    433FollowersFollow
    182FollowersFollow
    346SubscribersSubscribe

    Latest News

    WWE 2K Battlegrounds Review

    Developed By: Saber Interactive Published By: 2K Platforms: PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, Windows, Google Stadia Reviewed On: PS4PRO  As 2K takes a break this year following...

    Switch: Monster Hunter Rise recent trailer alongside dynamic ‘Wirebug’ actions and ‘Palamute’ pet gameplay

    Capcom recently made a major announcement in handheld form as the new Monster Hunter Rise made recent news in Tokyo Game Show 2020 alongside...

    Roguelite Explosive Pixelated Magical Action – Noita sets a magical October 15th launch on PC

    Nolla Games recently announced that Noita, the magical action rogue-lite indie game, will be officially out of early access on October 15th on Steam, GOG.com, and itch.io. Explore a truly...

    Japanese Rock Band ” The Oral Cigarettes” spicing things up with a music video for Action RPG Scarlet Nexus

    Bandai Namco Entertainment collaborates with the Japanese rock band, The Oral Cigarettes to make the theme song "Dream In Drive” for Scarlet Nexus. This...

    Legends of Catalonia – Award winning video-game for tourism promotion and a thriving video game industry in Catalonia

    The Catalonia Tourism Board’s brainchild of combining virtual reality through a video game for tourism promotion, Legends of Catalonia has bagged two prizes at...

    Ghostrunner slices it’s way to the Nintendo Switch

    Ghostrunner will slice its ways into Nintendo Switch consoles digitally on October 27th as announced by co-publishers All In! Games and 505 Games at the Tokyo...