More
    HomeNewsOutriders "Beyond The Frontier" broadcast will show more info on Pyromancer!

    Outriders “Beyond The Frontier” broadcast will show more info on Pyromancer!

    Outriders second Broadcast titled “Beyond The Frontier” will be held on July 2 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET (July 3rd, 12 am Malaysia Time) by Square Enix, and will be available to watch on Youtube or Twitch.

    There no exact release date for Outriders yet and is out for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

    spot_img
    Darren
    Seek "quality" and "perfection" when gaming, no matter what class/heroes he use, will master it and always and always will be in front line of battle which lead to 2 outcome: alive (showing off how great he is), dead (noob that why, laugh by team mates) every heroes/item/weapons he use eventually become memes or nerf by developers. (mercy, hanzo) happy go lucky and freedom is all he seek.

    KEEP IN TOUCH

    22,034FansLike
    433FollowersFollow
    205FollowersFollow
    346SubscribersSubscribe
    - Advertisment -

    Latest News