More
    HomeNewsMobileFire Emblem Heroes adds new heroes for ‘New Year’s of Fire and...
    spot_img

    Fire Emblem Heroes adds new heroes for ‘New Year’s of Fire and Ice’

    Fire Emblem Heroes has recently announced 4 new special heroes alongside a new “New Year’s Wish” prologue story. These 4 new heroes has been released on December 31 at 11:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK/ 3:00 PM Malaysia.

     

    A brief description of the heroes

    • Hrid (voice: Mark P. Whitten, illustrated: Argon)
    • Laevatein(voiced: Sarah Williams, illustrated : Kawasumi)
    • Gunnthra (voiced : Carrie Keranen, illustrated: Yoshiku)
    • Fjorm (voiced: Heather Watson, illustrated: Maeshima Shigeki)

     

    Fire Emblem Heroes is currently available for iOS and Android.

    spot_imgspot_img
    PUN TART
    PUN TART
    He is actually very shy, introvert but no choice, have to go out to buy games. He likes food and food likes him. He somehow manage to find a job with the right time accommodate to gaming. He has a very short attention span, therefore has to finish a game fast or else a simple pun can distract him for the entire day. Yes a Pun, he loves puns as much as he loves games; easily distracted, whichever comes next.

    Latest News

    SPONSORED

    spot_img