More
    HomeAnimeHow to Watch Netflix's Geeked Week 2022 And Title Schedule Reveal
    spot_imgspot_img

    How to Watch Netflix’s Geeked Week 2022 And Title Schedule Reveal

    Are you ready to get geeked?! as Netflix Geeked, Netflix’s home for all things genre entertainment, is prepping for a second annual Geeked Week and they are going all out for this year’s festivities. Geeked Week 2022 is a free five-day live virtual event fan fest celebrating Netflix’s genre series, films, and games that run from June 6th -10th across all your favorite platforms. You can expect tons of exclusive news, new trailers, celebrity appearances and so much more. Here’s everything you need to know so you don’t miss a thing:

    How to Watch

    Geeked Week is hosted across all major platforms including YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Twitch, and Facebook channels.

    Source: Netflix

    When to Watch

    Geeked Week runs Monday, June 6th to Friday, June 10th at:

    • Monday, June 6th at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/5 pm GMT
    • Tuesday, June 7th at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/5 pm GMT
    • Wednesday, June 8th at 4 pm PT/7 pm ET/8 am JST
    • Thursday, June 9th at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/5 pm GMT
    • Friday, June 10th at 10 am PT/1 pm ET/6 pm GMT
    What to Expect

    Every day promises lots of excitement about Netflix genre series, films, and games, including exclusive teaser and trailer premieres, sneak peeks, surprise announcements, never-before-seen footage, cast interviews, script table reads, and much more covering more than 60 Netflix projects. There even is a whole day dedicated to Stranger Things!

    And each day of Geeked Week has a special theme:
    • Monday, June 6th (Day 1) – Series
    • Tuesday, June 7th (Day 2) – Film
    • Wednesday, June 8th (Day 3) – Animation
    • Thursday, June 9th (Day 4) – Stranger Things
    • Friday, June 10th (Day 5) – Games.

    For a breakdown of what series, films, and games to expect each day of Geeked Week, check out the new poster below.

    spot_img
    PUN TART
    PUN TART
    He is actually very shy, introvert but no choice, have to go out to buy games. He likes food and food likes him. He somehow manage to find a job with the right time accommodate to gaming. He has a very short attention span, therefore has to finish a game fast or else a simple pun can distract him for the entire day. Yes a Pun, he loves puns as much as he loves games; easily distracted, whichever comes next.

    SPONSORED

    Latest News

    SPONSORED