More
    HomeNewsPlayStation’s next State of Play

    PlayStation’s next State of Play

    Sony Interactive Entertainment will hold PlayStation’s next State of Play, which will air on Tuesday, September 24 at 1:00 pm Pacific Time /4:00 pm Eastern Time.
    (September 25, 4 am Malaysia time)

    The 20 minutes broadcast will announce new game reveals, new content from PlayStation’s Worldwide Studios, and a host of other updates as well. You can watch PlayStation’s State of Play on Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, and Twitch.

    Also noted that there will be no updates related to next-gen plans in this State of Play episode.

    Darren
    Seek "quality" and "perfection" when gaming, no matter what class/heroes he use, will master it and always and always will be in front line of battle which lead to 2 outcome: alive (showing off how great he is), dead (noob that why, laugh by team mates) every heroes/item/weapons he use eventually become memes or nerf by developers. (mercy, hanzo) happy go lucky and freedom is all he seek.

    KEEP IN TOUCH

    21,747FansLike
    433FollowersFollow
    191FollowersFollow
    346SubscribersSubscribe

    Latest News