More
    Home News Jump Force Open Beta Announced - January 18 - January 21 (Malaysia)...

    Jump Force Open Beta Announced – January 18 – January 21 (Malaysia) This Weekend!

    Bandai Namco announced via twitter account that the Jump Force open beta will start from January 18, 2019, to January 20, 2019, with 17 playable characters and 5 stages (New York, Namek, Matterhorn, Mexico and Hong Kong) for players to brawl it out.


     

    The Open Beta Test will be available in 4 sessions provided above

    • Session 1-  January 18 from 4:00am to 7:00am PT/7:00am to 10:00am ET/ 8:00pm to 11:00 pm Malaysia
    • Session 2-January 18 from 9:00pm to January 19 at 12:00am PT/January 19 from 12:00am to 3:00am ET/ 1:00pm to 4:00 pm Malaysia
    • Session 3- January 19 from 8:00am to 11:00am PT/11:00am to 2:00pm ET/ January 20 from 12:00 am to 3:00 am Malaysia
    • Session 4- January 20  from 12:00pm to 3:00pm PT/3:00pm to 6:00pm ET/ January 21 from 4:00 am to 7:00am Malaysia

     

    17 available characters listed below:

    • Monkey D. Luffy (One Piece)
    • Roronoa Zoro (One Piece)
    • Naruto (Naruto)
    • Hisoka (Hunter x Hunter)
    • Gon (Hunter x Hunter)
    • Himura Kenshin (Rurouni Kenshin)
    • Son Goku (Dragon Ball)
    • Vegeta (Dragon Ball)
    • Frieza (Dragon Ball)
    • Blackbeard (One Piece)
    • Younger Toguro (Yu Yu Hakuso)
    • Sasuke (Naruto)
    • Pegasus Seiya (Saint Seiya)
    • Yusuke Urameshi (Yu Yu Hakusho)
    • Ichigo Kurosaki (Bleach)
    • Rukia Kuchiki (Bleach)
    • Kenshiro (Fist of the North Star)

     

    The JUMP FORCE open beta will be available for players to pre-load on their Xbox One and PlayStation®4 computer entertainment systems beginning January 17, 2019. The game will be launching on the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC via Steam on February 15, 2019. For our previous coverage on Jump Force and videos, check this link.

    PUN TART
    He is actually very shy, introvert but no choice, have to go out to buy games. He likes food and food likes him. He somehow manage to find a job with the right time accommodate to gaming. He has a very short attention span, therefore has to finish a game fast or else a simple pun can distract him for the entire day. Yes a Pun, he loves puns as much as he loves games; easily distracted, whichever comes next.

    KEEP IN TOUCH

    21,703FansLike
    433FollowersFollow
    183FollowersFollow
    346SubscribersSubscribe

    Latest News

    Team Secret Emerges as Champions of PUBG MOBILE Pro League (PMPL) MY/SG Season 2

    The Grand Finals for PUBG MOBILE Pro League (PMPL) MY/SG Season 2 was held online on the 25 - 27 of September 2020, where...

    Samsung wins 48 awards at IDEA 2020

    Samsung Electronics recently announced that it has won 48 awards at the world-renowned International Design Excellence Awards (IDEA) 2020, including one Gold, four Silvers,...

    Final Monster Hunter World: Iceborne, Free Title Update 5 Trailer

    Capcom released the final free title update trailer for Monster Hunter World: Iceborne. The Final Free Title Update 5 included Fatalis, Arch-Tempered Velkhana, Clutch Claw...

    What Led Samsung to Release Galaxy S20 FE

    On September 23 during the Galaxy Unpacked for Every Fan, Samsung introduced its latest Galaxy device: Galaxy S20 FE, designed to bring the premium...

    Charge. Break. Defeat. Repeat – ‘Breakpoint’ now released on Nintendo Switch and Steam

    The Quantum Astrophysicists Guild and Studio Aesthesia has released Breakpoint for Nintendo Switch and Steam.Breakpoint will take you back to an era of games...

    Seafaring MMORPG – Uncharted Waters Origin shown on TGS 2020 Online trailer

    Publisher Koei Tecmo and developers LINE Games and Motif recently released the trailer of Uncharted Waters Origin. The game is releasing on PC via...