• News
  • Partner
  • Contact Us
More
    Home News One Punch Man : A Hero Nobody Knows will have a closed...

    One Punch Man : A Hero Nobody Knows will have a closed beta from 1st to 3rd November

    -

    Bandai Namco has announced that the upcoming One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows will be coming out somewhere in 2020. There will also be a closed beta test session coming this 1st to 3rd November for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

    Here is the list of closed beta test session times:

    • Session 1 – November 1 at 3:00 a.m. PT / 6:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET
    • Session 2 – November 1 at 11:00 a.m. PT / November 2 from 2:00 a.m. ET to November 2 at 1:00 a.m. PT / 4:00 a.m. ET
    • Session 3 – November 2 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET to 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m ET
    • Session 4 – November 3 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET to 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m ET

    North American users can register for the closed beta from this link and European users can register by subscribing to Ep!c Loyalty Program.

    For Asian PS4 users, registration will be open till 17 October 2019 so don’t miss the chance and be one of the 10,000 testers, you may sign up from this link (kindly set language to English in the drop-down selection located at the bottom right-hand side of the page). For Xbox One CBT, follow the instructions below:

    1.    Download the Xbox Insider Hub application through the Xbox Store. Insider Program members are entitled to a chance to participate in the closed β test.
    2.    Registration link for the closed β test will be sent through Insider Hub to shortlisted members in Late October.
    3.    Closed β testers will be able to download the data a few days before the test date.

     

    Here are details of the game from Bandai Namco:

    In One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows, players will get the chance to create their own custom-made avatar and experience their personal legend! While constantly training and completing various missions, you make your way up through the Hero Association ranks. Even in the midst of the battle, players will always have to be on the lookout for random events that will spice up the battle. These special events will range from supervillain interferences to asteroid crashes.

    One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows will be released for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.

    - Advertisement -
    DeadlyRush
    An old school gamer who plays every genre of games. Prefers games which are unique and innovative instead of just pretty looking. All he wants is content, content, content..... The more the better.

    SPONSORED

    / / / KEEP IN TOUCH / / /

    21,397FansLike
    104FollowersFollow
    311SubscribersSubscribe

    Latest News