HomeNewsNew LEGO® DC Super-Villains revealed, enter Darkseid!

    New LEGO® DC Super-Villains revealed, enter Darkseid!

    Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, TT Games, The LEGO® Group and DC Entertainment today revealed a new LEGO® DC Super-Villains clip that focuses on longtime Justice League nemesis Darkseid, voiced by Michael Ironside, as he goes toe-to-toe with the best of the bad, including The Joker, Harley Quinn, Lex Luthor, and countless others, for control of the planet.

    In addition to Ironside as Darkseid, LEGO® DC Super-Villains features a stellar voice-over cast, including;

    • Mark Hamill (The Joker),
    • Kevin Conroy (Batman),
    • Fred Tatasciore (Clayface, Doomsday, Killer Croc),
    • Gina Torres(Superwoman),
    • Brandon Routh (Shazam),
    • Gilbert Gottfried (Mister Mxyzptlk),
    • Mark Rolston (Deathstroke),
    • Scott Porter (Aquaman),
    • Julie Nathanson (Silver Banshee),
    • Michael Rosenbaum (Flash),
    • Tara Strong(Harley Quinn),
    • C. Thomas Howell (Reverse-Flash),
    • Cissy Jones (Lois Lane),
    • Clancy Brown (Lex Luthor),
    • Wally Wingert (Riddler),
    • Tasia Valenza (Poison Ivy),
    • Tom Kane (Commissioner Gordon),
    • Lex Lang (Deathstorm),
    • Travis Willingham (Superman),
    • JB Blanc (Penguin, Ra’s al Ghul) and
    • Eric Bauza(Mister Freeze), among many others.



    LEGO® DC Super-Villains will be available 19th October 2018 for PlayStation®4 computer entertainment system, Xbox One X, Nintendo Switch™ and PC.

    The Editor-Mischief, or if according to the signature in his email, 'in-chief', of Loves complaining about FIFA games but still buys them every year nonetheless. Prefer subs over dubs. Got his ass kicked in Bloodborne and swore never to play it again.

    Latest News