HomeNewsEA SPORTS Announces FIFA 22 Future Stars!

    EA SPORTS Announces FIFA 22 Future Stars!

    An exciting group of 11 up-and-comers have been chosen as EA SPORTS’ FIFA 22 Future Stars! This year’s Future Stars is highlighted by Emile Smith-Rowe, Trevoh Chalobah, Ibrahima Konaté, and Conor Gallagher! Future Stars recognises the brightest breakthrough talents who are 23 or under and have shown high potential but have not yet become established global stars or been released in past Future Stars campaigns.

    Here is the full list of Future Stars:

    Team 1

    1. Jude Bellingham
    2. Aurélien Tchouaméni
    3. Dušan Vlahović
    4. Trevoh Chalobah
    5. Emile Smith-Rowe
    6. Ibrahima Konaté
    7. Conor Gallagher

    Team 2

    1. Florian Wirtz
    2. Tyler Adams
    3. Ryan Gravenberch
    4. Pedri

    Starting today, fans can build football’s brightest young talent into your squad now with ratings boosts that reflect their potential to become the world’s best.

    The Future Stars campaign highlights some of the best and brightest young talents who have gone on to set world football alight. Past Future Stars players who have gone on to earn a Team of The Year nomination and achieve some of the highest honours on the pitch include: Phil Foden, Lautaro Martinez, Trent Alexander-Arnold, Erling Haaland, Mason Mount and Rúben Dias.

    For more information on the Future Stars campaign, please visit the EA site here

    - Advertisement -
    Jashvir Sandhu
    Jashvir Sandhu
    Proud barbarian to her monk, Wondrous Peashooter to her Sunflower, Blue Yarny who will never let go of his Red Yarny, Loving husband of Cadet Cuddles. Also on PSN known as ZDKilljoy


    Latest News