More
    HomeNewsBrace yourselves, the PlayStation Showcase is coming on September 9th!

    Brace yourselves, the PlayStation Showcase is coming on September 9th!

    Sid Shuman, Senior Director, SIE Content Communications posted on the PlayStation Blog that Sony will hold a “PlayStation Showcase” this coming Thursday, September 9th at 1:00 pm Pacific Time / 9:00 pm BST / 10:00 pm CEST (Friday, September 10th, 4 am Malaysia Time), The Showcase will be available to view on Youtube, Twitch, or Facebook.

    The Showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes which include updates from PlayStation Studios and some of the industry’s most imaginative developers, for games releasing this holiday and beyond. And stick around after the presentation to get more updates from some of the studio teams featured in the Showcase.

    PlayStation’s next-generation VR won’t make an appearance in this Showcase.

    - Advertisement -
    Darren
    Seek "quality" and "perfection" when gaming, no matter what class/heroes he use, will master it and always and always will be in front line of battle which lead to 2 outcome: alive (showing off how great he is), dead (noob that why, laugh by team mates) every heroes/item/weapons he use eventually become memes or nerf by developers. (mercy, hanzo) happy go lucky and freedom is all he seek.

    KEEP IN TOUCH

    22,411FansLike
    433FollowersFollow
    221FollowersFollow
    346SubscribersSubscribe
    - Advertisement -

    Latest News